

City of Smyrna

City of Smyrna
A.Max Bacon City Hall /
Council Chambers
2800 King Street
Smyrna, GA 30080
770-434-6600
www.smyrnacity.com

Department Details

Department name: Committee of the Whole Work Session

Type: Committee of the Whole

Meeting time: 6:30 PM

Meeting location: A. Max Bacon City Hall - HR Training Room

Primary contact: Heather Peacon-Corn

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Derek Norton	Mayor	1/4/2016	12/31/2024	*
Glenn Pickens	Councilmember	1/1/2020	12/31/2024	*
Latonia P. Hines	Councilmember	7/14/2022	12/31/2024	*
Travis Lindley	Councilmember	1/1/2020	12/31/2024	*
Charles Welch	Councilmember	1/1/2012	12/31/2024	*
Susan Wilkinson	Councilmember	1/1/2012	12/31/2024	*
Tim Gould	Mayor pro tem /	1/1/2020	12/31/2030	*
Lewis Wheaton	Councilmember	1/1/2020	12/31/2024	*

^{*} indicates extended term